FUN 2 - FUN 2 - BLUE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Nov. 25, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM We are playing our first GAME against Vancouver
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Jan. 20, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sat, Jan. 21, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Hailey from BC Thunder will be running a power skating session
Richmond Ice Centre Gardens Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Game vs. Vancouver
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Feb. 24, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Mar. 03, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Fri, Mar. 10, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thank you Sponsors!

Upcoming Games


Vancouver @ FUN 2 - BLUE

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Minoru Arenas Silver


Upcoming Practices


Richmond Ice Centre Pond

Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Hailey from BC Thunder will be running a power skating session


Richmond Ice Centre Gardens

Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Richmond Ice Centre Igloo

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Game vs. Vancouver


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information