Open 18+ - Open 18+



Practices

Location Date Notes
Richmond Ice Centre Forum Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Sep. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Try Out
Minoru Arena Silver Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Try Out
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Try Out
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Minoru Arena Silver Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
RIC Coliseum Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
RIC - Coliseum Mon, Oct. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Thank you Sponsors!

Upcoming Games


POCO-2 @ Open 18+

Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 8:00 PM

RIC Coliseum


Open 18+ @ POCO

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 8:00 PM

Poco Rink 1


Upcoming Practices


Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM


Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum

Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information