U12 - Rockstars



Practices

Location Date Notes
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Oct. 05, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Garage Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Development with NRL
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Oct. 12, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sun, Oct. 15, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Oct. 19, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Oct. 26, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Skate-a-Thon
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Richmond Ice Centre Garage Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Development with NRL
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Nov. 02, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12-Mandy
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12-Mandy
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Nov. 11, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Full Ice
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Nov. 16, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12-Mandy
Richmond Ice Centre Garage Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Development with NRL
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Nov. 23, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12-Mandy
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Nov. 30, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12-Rebels
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sat, Dec. 02, 2023 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Dec. 07, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12-Rebels
Richmond Ice Centre Garage Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Development with NRL
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12-Rebels
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Dec. 21, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12-Rebels
Minoru Arenas Stadium Sat, Dec. 23, 2023 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Half Ice with Fun 2
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Half Ice with U14
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12 Rebels
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sat, Jan. 20, 2024 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice with U16
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Jan. 25, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12 Rebels
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Jan. 27, 2024 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Full Ice
Richmond Ice Centre Garage Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Development with NRL
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Feb. 01, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12 Rebels
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sat, Feb. 03, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full Ice
Minoru Arenas Silver Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Parents vs Players with Rebels
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12 Rebels
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12 Rebels
Minoru Arenas Silver Sun, Feb. 18, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Full Ice
Richmond Ice Centre Garage Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Development with NRL
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice with U12 Rebels
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Full Ice
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice with U12 Rebels
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice with U12 Rebels - U12 Rockstars Full Ice 630pm-645pm
Richmond Ice Centre Garage Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Development with NRL

Thank you Sponsors!

Upcoming Games


Rockstars @ VRA U12-1

Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Richmond Ice Center Gardens


RRA U12-2 Rebels @ Rockstars

Thu, Mar. 14, 2024 6:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Richmond Ice Center - Coliseum


Upcoming Practices


Richmond Ice Centre Igloo

Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Half Ice with U12 Rebels


Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum

Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Half Ice with U12 Rebels - U12 Rockstars Full Ice 630pm-645pm


Richmond Ice Centre Garage

Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Development with NRL


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information